Testimonials

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!


Average rating:

(5.00 / 5) of 30 reviews


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous

Service was excellent

Service was excellent. Felt very confident in the level of knowledge and expertise. Will recommend others very confidently.


Sep 14, 2016 by BILL C

Great Job

Great Job, fast service.... FRIENDLY staff!!!


Sep 14, 2016 by PATRICIA D

honest price

My husband always checked out the very best companies to do business. You know you are getting the best service for a honest price.


Sep 14, 2016 by SUE T

Excellent Service and Quality

The team was super, very professional and yet friendly. They took the suggested checkups and personalized them just for what I needed.


Sep 14, 2016 by SHARON K

Excellent service

I have relied on ProLube for at least 10 years to keep my car running with 4000 mile service and repairs as needed.


Sep 14, 2016 by JOHN R

great service

As allows I want Prolube to do my work. you are up front about what needs to be done and how to do it. In the end my truck should last a long time.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous

very friendly

I was referred to ProLube by my regular mechanic (Japanese Specialists) for an oil change on my Toyota. The staff was very friendly. I will use them again!!


Sep 14, 2016 by KEN B

Good and honest

Good and honest mechanics. Repairs and need for parts properly explained. Will recommend their services to others!


Sep 14, 2016 by CHERRI G

honesty

Once again I am astounded by the courtesy, professionalism and honesty reflected by the staff and management of pro lube. Having no knowledge of auto repair, when I heard a noise emanating from the wheels I took my car in as I always do and Tim and Rob diagnosed the problem as a hubcap misalignment. I shudder to think what would have happened if I had taken it to a less reputable establishment as has happened to me in the past. As usual they promptly diagnosed the problem, alleviated it and charged me a nominal fee.


Sep 14, 2016 by MATTHEW & LESA M

Excellent service

I timed it just right. Was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Replaced a brake light and, as usual, did not try to sell me everything under the sun.


Sep 14, 2016 by BOB D

fine service

I always get fine service at Prolube


Sep 14, 2016 by ROGER B

Trusted

No nonsense, friendly place to get an oil change, servicing or repair. I'm almost afraid to give them a good review. More business will mean it will take longer to get my car in!


Sep 14, 2016 by Debbie & Mark B

Excellent service

no matter what I throw at them, they always find the problem and fix it. It may take them a few days but they figured out it was the starter on the truck. Of course when you auto is acting up only at times it will take a while to figure out the problem. We love Tim, Kathy and Don and are very happy that we know they an they work on our two autos. We will be back again and we tell everyone we know about your great service.


Sep 14, 2016 by Tony Campo

great service

I recently brought my car in to Pro Lube Auto Repair for an oil change, upon the referral of a good friend.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous

Excellent service

I came in on a sat. about 1:20 and they said they couldn't get to me that day. I feel if you have the business you should take it. The whole process only takes about 15 min. I have been coming there for over 12 yrs.and really like the business. It's getting a bit prices too. Over all I like coming there.


Sep 14, 2016 by ERIN F

great service

They were very accommodating and had a great attitude!! I'm happy to recommend this shop to anyone.


Sep 14, 2016 by ANDRE F

Always friendly

If anyone needs brake work performed on their automobile, they should consider Prolube Auto Repair as their number one place to have the work done. The price was reasonable and the work was done quickly and efficiently for the customer. Taking my car to ProLube is not a guessing game because of their continued integrity and dependability.


Sep 14, 2016 by STEVE & JACKIE H

great pricing

I drive from the beach just to have ProLube take care of my vehicle. I always get friendly service, great pricing and the job is done quickly. I truly recommend them, because as a woman I feel like I never would get taken advantage there. I will never go anywhere else. You guys always do a great job, thanks you are the best.


Sep 14, 2016 by DEBBIE & MARK B

service was excellent as always

The service was excellent as always. I did not even get to finish reading my paper before my van was ready. I will continue to return for all my auto's needs. I continue to tell all my friends about the wonderful service. We consider Kathy, Don and Time friends of the family.


Sep 14, 2016 by TRAVIS AND ANN L

Excellent service

We have been bringing our vehicles to Prolube for general maintenance and repair for more than 10 years. Tim has always given me straight answered and I can rely on the quality of the workmanship.


Sep 14, 2016 by AUDREY C

HONEST

THE MOST HONEST PLACE YOU CAN TAKE YOUR CAR BEEN USING FOR OVER 20 YEARS


Sep 14, 2016 by CAROL S

Excellent service

i have been dealing with Prolube for years now, and have never been dis-satisfied. the service, and people are excellent.


Sep 14, 2016 by CAROL R

great job!

I took my car in for the first time this week. Just for a lube job and to have it looked over. I was more than pleased with the experience. When I went to get in my car to leave, I couldn't believe how nice the floor mats and front seats looked. (no dog hair!) I hadn't expected that extra touch! Good job all around!


Sep 14, 2016 by MARK & KATHY S

professional

I have been patronizing ProLube Auto Repairs for over 10 years. I have been provided excellent service throughout this time. Everyone has always been very professional during each of my visits. I have always received excellent service and would recommend ProLube to everyone.


Sep 14, 2016 by JOHN F

great service

Same attentive service I've been conditioned to expect.


Sep 14, 2016 by CAMILLE & SCOTT G

knowledgeable

Had a timing belt and water pump put in and have never had better service, honesty or professionalism from a repair shop including dealerships that overcharge or oversell! Friendly owners, knowledgeable master techs and a nice environment.... We will be back!


Sep 14, 2016 by SAM S

good job

good job thank"s for what you do. truck run's great. note: check engine light came back on. need glow plug replacement price. i think you told me that was the code you got when had my last service. thanks sam sheets.


Sep 14, 2016 by SHERYL W

great service

Have used Prolube for years always great service. I trust them with all my automotive needs.


Sep 14, 2016 by Linda Moody

Excellent service

They were great at always thanks for your patience and understanding. We had multiple problems with one leading to another.Even when we added one item at a time they were patience and understanding. Have been using them for many years.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous

Great service

Great service from all employees


Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.